Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.
Norwood Child and Family Resource Centre - Main Site
(Norwood Head Start Bussing Boundaries in Orange)
Head Start North East - Newton Community League
(Head Start North East Bussing Boundaries in Purple)
North East Community Hub
Ubuntu
Lila Lee - Clareview Head Start
Riverdale Community Hall
McLeod Community Centre

9516 - 114 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB T5G 0K7

780-471-3737

780-231-6781

5520 -121 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5W 1N9

14017 Victoria Trail NW 

Edmonton, AB T5Y 2B6

780-471-3737

780-471-3737

14023 Victoria Trail NW 

Edmonton, AB T5Y 2B6

780-426-3666

1142 Hermitage Rd NW Edmonton, AB T5A 4L4

9231 - 100 Avenue NW 

Edmonton, AB T5H 0A4

780-471-3737

14515 - 59 Street

Edmonton, AB T5A 1Y3

780-471-3737

Facility Hours: 

Mondays - Fridays ***
9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturdays and Sundays closed***

*** Programming hours occur outside of the Facility Hours. ***

Closed:    Saturday, November 9 - Monday, November 11

Reopen:   Tuesday, November 12 at 9:00am

Closed:    Monday, November 18 - from 12:00pm - 4:30pm

Reopen:   4:30pm

Closed:    Saturday, November 30 - Monday, December 2

Reopen:   Tuesday, December 3 at 9:00am

Closed:    Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, January 5, 2020

Reopen:   Monday, January 6, 2020 at 9:00am

Call us:

780-471-3737

Norwood Child and Family Resource Centre 

9516 - 114 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5G 0K7

© 2018 by Norwood Child and Family Resource Centre

Revenue Canada Registered Charity Business Number:
89181 4972 RR0001